antwerp medical and professional building
long bar
space...
english
français
nederlands
 
space...

Welcome to the antwerp medical and professional building website.

 

The information provided on our site will possibly help you to find a proper solution in maybe difficult, or who knows very nice circumstances. The antwerp medical and professional building supplies the broadest range of medical and professional specialties. The success of the antwerp medical and professional building during so many years is based on different factors.

At the moment more than 25 specialist doctors find their place in the building. This covers the entire spectre of medicinal care. Every doctor working here has his own speciality and is an authority in his profession. The building will always be among the pioneers on new techniques and service.

Infrastructure and aesthetic design have been subject to the most strict regulations of European and American directives. Also thanks to the wide elevators, open and comfortable waitingrooms and the accessability for the handicapped, a peaceful environment that shows welcoming professionalism, has been created.

While we are on the eve of a regulation that might result in a medical profession with two speeds, the antwerp medical and professional building will most certainly keep its position in the highest ranks of modern medical care.

 

long bar

antwerp medical and professional building
long bar
space...
english
français
nederlands
 
space...

Bienvenue sur le site web du antwerp medical and professional building.

 

Nous espérons que l'information sur nos pages pourrait vous aider à trouver une solution dans les moments difficiles, ou bien au contraire dans des moments de bonheur. L'antwerp medical and professional building vous propose un large évantail de spécialités médicales. Le succès du antwerp medical and professional building pendent tant d'années est dû à des éléments différents.

Aujourd'hui, plus que 25 médecins - spécialistes ont trouvé leur place dans le bâtiment. Ainsi, tout le gamme de la profession médicale est représenté. Chaque médecin travaillant ici, le fait dans sa propre spécialité, il est authorité dans sa profession. La maison sera toujours parmis les pionniers des nouvelles techniques et service.

L'infrastructure bien que l'esthétique sont conformes aux normes les plus strictes des directives Européens et Américains. Grâce à des élévateurs doubles, des salles-d'attentes comfortables et ouvertes, et un accès facile pour les handicapés, on crée une atmosphère tranquille montrant un professionalisme accueillant.

Au moment où une régulation nouvelle peut résulter en une profession médicale en deux vitesses, du antwerp medical and professional building mientaindra sa place dans les échelons les plus hautes de soin médical moderne.

 

long bar